Sunday, October 30, 2016

Congratulations to the Newest National Honor Society Members

Congratulations to the new National Honor Society members! The induction ceremony is Tuesday, November 29th at 6:00 pm in the library. All are welcome to attend.

These students were selected on the basis of excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service and Character. Congratulations!
Class of 2017
Alexandria Brace
Brandon Cousino
Abigael Dobson
Rebecca Unger

Class of 2018
Ally Atkins
Lance Bergmans
Anneke Boelens
Mason Charlebois
Norah Deming
Emma Husk
Kristina Jochum
Ben Praamsma
Anya Sonwaldt
Megan Tarte

No comments:

Post a Comment